Day one: Putting my priorities

  1. Put my hair in long term protective style (4-6 weeks.) 

2.  Stop buying all hair products until I take down my protective style.

3. Spend more time in the bible and in the prayer room. CHECK

4. Get back to nightly family devotionals

5. Spend less time on YouTube and hair blogs.

6. Spend time learning something new.

7. Make all my dr appts and advocate for my healthcare,

8. Spend one on one time with each child.

9. Give my husband the time he deserves.

10. If I make a mistake, admit I was wrong and keep it movin.

 

 

 

 

Working on it,

 

Jaeda

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. poeticjourney
    Nov 27, 2011 @ 19:08:52

    sounds good I hope i t works out for you and do let us know how it goes for you. God Bless U :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 592 other followers

